Oh no!

A little old lady answered a knock on the door
one day, only to become fronted by a well-dressed young man carrying a
vacuum cleaner.”Good morning,” said the young man. “If I could take a
couple minutes of your time, I would like to demonstrate the very latest
in high- powered vacuum cleaners.”
“Go away!” said the old lady. “I haven’t got any
money!” and she proceeded to close the door.
Quick as a flash, the young man wedged his foot
in the door and pushed it wide open.”Don’t be too hasty!” he said. “Not
until you have at least seen my demonstration.”
And with that, he emptied a bucket of horse
manure onto her hallway carpet. “If this vacuum cleaner does not remove
all traces of this horse manure from your carpet, Madam, I will personally
eat the remainder.”

The old lady stepped back and said, “Well I hope
you’ve got a damn good appetite, because they cut off my electricity
this morning.”

Leave a Reply

